The Jhonen Board Shitty Ass Forum
http://www.bunnyofdoom.org/borem/

loop back problrm
http://www.bunnyofdoom.org/borem/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=2449
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Williamhawk [ Mon Nov 06, 2017 11:39 pm ]
Post subject:  loop back problrm

Hii...


I am a internet service provider .i am using Cisco 16 port switch for my network which is directly connected with mikrotik and 7 other networking zone..now a days i facing some problem ,those are - if i directly connect my laptop with this Cisco switch with Ethernet cable there is no internet but ping showing correctly . another thing i can use internet through WiFi in mobile only not in laptop.Internet too slow
I checked my Cisco switch but there is no problem found. but i found one problem that is- if i unplug specific 1 distributor line from 6 others then there is no problem. if i plug that specific 1 problems start. after that i checked that network but i found nothing. checked - router, Ethernet cable, wiring.

now question is how can i solve this problem..?

Thanks..!

I didn't find the right solution from the Internet.

References:-https://www.cnet.com/forums/discussions/loop-back-problrm/

Animated Graphic

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/